Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andy Pignataro

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andy Pignataro

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rachelle Balaguy

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy and his office staff are always so helpful! They respond quickly and are always able to understand what I need and help get it done!"

Christopher Rodriguez

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently switched over to Andy and State Farm for all of our insurance coverages—home, auto and life. He is the best there is. When you have a claim or even a question, he treats you like you’re a member of his family, like it’s the most important issue he’ll handle all day. His staff is also great. Once you switch to Andy, you’ll never go anywhere else!"

Joedy Michael

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love State Farm and Andy provides top notch service. He’s knowledgeable and is always there when you need him."

Jean Rodriguez

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy Pignataro is a truly amazing agent. We couldn’t be happier with his service over the last 15 years. He is the best of the best."

Cole Ogando

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"When it comes to insurance, I don’t gamble. I always double down with Andy from State Farm!"

Timothy Woodard

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy always gives 5 star service. Calls back right away and makes sure claims process goes smooth."

Matt Mar

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t agree with the positive reviews more. We have been clients for over 15 years and Andy and Veronica are the best. Matt Mariani."

Steve Brown

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Let me tell you what’s better than this State Farm office…nothing!!! From the head agent to the entire team, best I’ve ever dealt with. Communication, urgency, and professionalism, you guessed it they are the hottest triple threat in the industry period!!!"

Ivan Dodic

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy is an insurance consultant and insurance provider, not simply an insurance salesman. He always provides sound reasoning for the products he proposes and never suggests products which are unnecessary."

Robin Souza

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast responses when texting or emailing. Very courteous staff! Will never go anywhere else!"

Olivia Barbosa

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been insured by Andy Pignataro State Farm for over a decade for both personal and business, and we wouldn’t give any other insurance company our business. They treat us like we are their only customer. Veronica is very friendly and responsive whenever we call. She always gets back to us in a very timely manner and always goes above and beyond to meet our needs! Andy was there every step of the way when we had to file a claim, and made sure the process was smooth and seamless as possible. In addition to being an excellent insurance provider, Andy and his staff are also extremely involved in community, and you’ll often see his office sponsoring youth programs and non-profit community organizations- both monetarily and by showing up in person. Outstanding insurance provider, outstanding office staff, and all around outstanding citizens!"

Rudy Baylor

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy’s office is always quick and right on top of everything. Best around hands down"

Kandice Gutierrez

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Experience with Veronica Garcia!"

Christyne Zaragoza

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and helpful staff. Veronica is a top notch employee and always super friendly."

Leslie Estepa

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veronica is amazing!"

Art Garcia

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veronica Garcia’s customer service is the best! Thank you!"

Jaime & Carolyn Garcia

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veronica is always so friendly!"

christine franco

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always gone above and beyond for me. I really appreciate team member Veronica for all of her help on my recent claim process."

Jessica Combs

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had wonderful customer service with Veronica Garcia"

Cynthia Sanchez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Veronica Garcia!!"

Crystal Chavez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veronica is an amazing hard worker,very patient and super helpful!!"

Cecilia Chavez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and the staff is very efficient with helping with customer needs! I highly recommend this office!"

Carrington Armstead

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just had to write to let everyone know how INCREDIBLE Andy is !!!! He helped me beyond measure and even answered my questions no matter how simple they may have been !! He made sure that I better understood everything and I would love to work with him again!!!! I DEFINITELY recommend!! 10/10"

Tiffi M.

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a fast response and polite."

Hayleigh Marquez

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service!"