Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andy Pignataro

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Andy Pignataro

5 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of D Reyes

D Reyes

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Monica Hernandez

Monica Hernandez

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great friendly service"
Profile photo of Nate Campbell

Nate Campbell

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andy and Veronica are always very helpful. I've been covered by them for years and have never had an issue!"
Profile photo of Alexis Gloria

Alexis Gloria

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anderson is an amazing worker . He is very helpful and he is very patient with me and helped me change my renter insurance paper like 50 times lol . Thank you 5 stars for Anderson"
Profile photo of Clayton Jones

Clayton Jones

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anderson was very helpful, nice, and made things quick and easy for me. Couldn’t ask for much else."
Profile photo of CATHY MACDULA

CATHY MACDULA

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very responsive to my inquiry."
Profile photo of Taylor Mahrer

Taylor Mahrer

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been using them for about 5 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Excellent service, responsive to communication and professional attitude."
Profile photo of Tracy Constant

Tracy Constant

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been with Statefarm for many years and Andy and his team have always taken great care with exceptional detail to/of our insurance needs. We highly recommend Statefarm for insurance coverage and so much more!"
Profile photo of Robin Souza

Robin Souza

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Veronica is exceptional! At her job and as a human being! I will never go anywhere else!!!"
Profile photo of Apollo

Apollo

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cheap insurance Always someone to help you Very friendly Been with the company for 5 years Very informative Best insurance in my opinion"
Profile photo of DiLecia Childress

DiLecia Childress

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anderson was great at answering all my questions and providing me with better auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Blanco

Elizabeth Blanco

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"He was very professional and actually took the time to go over my policy and answered any question would 100000X recommend"
Profile photo of Rich Nitzkowski

Rich Nitzkowski

January 10, 2016

5  out of  5
"Andy is the best. Makes sure you have what you need, is a pleasure to work with and gives back to his community as well. If you want an agent for life give Andy a call."