Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mayra Rico

Mayra Rico

November 29, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Mayra Rico
"You'll love Andy but that other guy he needs to leave his attitude at home have some patience but that could of been just my experience. I hope yours is better💜"
Profile photo of gina giggey

gina giggey

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gina giggey
"Great customer service, with quick response time!"
Profile photo of Roberto Rodriguez

Roberto Rodriguez

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Rodriguez
"Andy has been our State Farm Agent for over 20 years. His excellent customer service has never wavered. Time and time again he steps up to the plate for us and hits out of the park."
Profile photo of Meghan Kelly

Meghan Kelly

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Kelly
"I’ve been a policy holder for well over 20 years now. I appreciate the professionalism and ease in making any changes necessary. Having a local representative who’s readily available makes things so easy."
Profile photo of Norma Dassah

Norma Dassah

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Dassah
"Excellent and dependable"
Profile photo of Terry White

Terry White

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terry White
"Great communictions 5 star espically with veronic ty"
Profile photo of Rachelle Balaguy

Rachelle Balaguy

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachelle Balaguy
"Andy and his office staff are always so helpful! They respond quickly and are always able to understand what I need and help get it done!"
Profile photo of Christopher Rodriguez

Christopher Rodriguez

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Rodriguez
"We recently switched over to Andy and State Farm for all of our insurance coverages—home, auto and life. He is the best there is. When you have a claim or even a question, he treats you like you’re a member of his family, like it’s the most important issue he’ll handle all day. His staff is also great. Once you switch to Andy, you’ll never go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Joedy Michael

Joedy Michael

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joedy Michael
"We love State Farm and Andy provides top notch service. He’s knowledgeable and is always there when you need him."
Profile photo of Jean Rodriguez

Jean Rodriguez

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Rodriguez
"Andy Pignataro is a truly amazing agent. We couldn’t be happier with his service over the last 15 years. He is the best of the best."
Profile photo of Cole Ogando

Cole Ogando

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Ogando
"When it comes to insurance, I don’t gamble. I always double down with Andy from State Farm!"
Profile photo of Timothy Woodard

Timothy Woodard

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Woodard
"Andy always gives 5 star service. Calls back right away and makes sure claims process goes smooth."
Profile photo of Matt Mar

Matt Mar

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Mar
"I couldn’t agree with the positive reviews more. We have been clients for over 15 years and Andy and Veronica are the best. Matt Mariani."
Profile photo of Steve Brown

Steve Brown

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Brown
"Let me tell you what’s better than this State Farm office…nothing!!! From the head agent to the entire team, best I’ve ever dealt with. Communication, urgency, and professionalism, you guessed it they are the hottest triple threat in the industry period!!!"
Profile photo of Ivan Dodic

Ivan Dodic

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Dodic
"Andy is an insurance consultant and insurance provider, not simply an insurance salesman. He always provides sound reasoning for the products he proposes and never suggests products which are unnecessary."
Profile photo of Robin Souza

Robin Souza

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Souza
"Fast responses when texting or emailing. Very courteous staff! Will never go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Olivia Barbosa

Olivia Barbosa

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Barbosa
"We’ve been insured by Andy Pignataro State Farm for over a decade for both personal and business, and we wouldn’t give any other insurance company our business. They treat us like we are their only customer. Veronica is very friendly and responsive whenever we call. She always gets back to us in a very timely manner and always goes above and beyond to meet our needs! Andy was there every step of the way when we had to file a claim, and made sure the process was smooth and seamless as possible. In addition to being an excellent insurance provider, Andy and his staff are also extremely involved in community, and you’ll often see his office sponsoring youth programs and non-profit community organizations- both monetarily and by showing up in person. Outstanding insurance provider, outstanding office staff, and all around outstanding citizens!"
Profile photo of Rudy Baylor

Rudy Baylor

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rudy Baylor
"Andy’s office is always quick and right on top of everything. Best around hands down"
Profile photo of Kandice Gutierrez

Kandice Gutierrez

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kandice Gutierrez
"Great Experience with Veronica Garcia!"
Profile photo of Christyne Zaragoza

Christyne Zaragoza

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christyne Zaragoza
"Great and helpful staff. Veronica is a top notch employee and always super friendly."
Profile photo of Leslie Estepa

Leslie Estepa

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Estepa
"Veronica is amazing!"
Profile photo of Art Garcia

Art Garcia

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Art Garcia
"Veronica Garcia’s customer service is the best! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jaime & Carolyn Garcia

Jaime & Carolyn Garcia

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime & Carolyn Garcia
"Veronica is always so friendly!"
Profile photo of christine franco

christine franco

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by christine franco
"State Farm has always gone above and beyond for me. I really appreciate team member Veronica for all of her help on my recent claim process."
Profile photo of Jessica Combs

Jessica Combs

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Combs
"I had wonderful customer service with Veronica Garcia"